Kontakta oss

Besöksadresser:

Hammersta HVB
Botkyrka


Andersboda Gård HVB
Södertälje 

Huvudkontor:

Lejongruppen AB
Hornsbruksgatan 7
117 34 Stockholm

Org.nr: 559110-5175

Telefon växel:

08-445 55 00
Fax: 08-5500 2679

E-post: 
info@lejongruppen.com

Vi som jobbar här

 

Ledning

 

e0982867-0d3f-4b69-9282-3b1173d15fa6jpg

Kristian Nord 
Driftchef och placeringsansvarig
kristian.nord@lejongruppen.com
08-445 55 01

c5f53162-2cc6-45b9-af92-e9c691090d61jpg

Stefan Strandberg
Administrativ chef
stefan.strandberg@lejongruppen.com
08-445 55 03

Onur Litenjpg

Onur Polat
Verksamhetschef Hammersta onur.polat@lejongruppen.com
08-445 55 11

Patricjpg

Patric Moreno
Verksamhetschef Anderboda
patric.moreno@lejongruppen.com
08-445 55 21 

Hadiljpg

Hadil Hägerström
Verksamhetschef Familjehem 
hadil.hagerstrom@lejongruppen.com
08-445 55 15

Bild saknasjpg
Frida Andersen
Leg. Psykolog
frida.andersen@lejongruppen.com
08-445 55 02

Hammersta HVB

 

Onur Litenjpg

Onur Polat
Verksamhetschef Hammersta
onur.polat@lejongruppen.com
08-445 55 11

a11bae10-271e-4f26-badf-830a4a8f38a0jpg

Mehdi Adnan Mossa
Behandlare

Meryemjpg
Meryem Polat
Behandlare

Emiliano litenjpg

Emiliano Stevan
Behandlare

1530972065_tmp_Ali2jpg

Ali Tarakemeh
Behandlingsassistent

Bild saknasjpg

Mazen Tamimi

Behandlingsassistent

Bild saknasjpg

Renato Peyre
Behandlingsassistent

Bild saknasjpg

Melik Capar
Behandlingsassistent

Nataliejpg
Natalie Campos
Behandlingsassistent

Bild saknasjpg
Amer Bittar
Resursperson

Rosiejpg
Rose-Marie Cederborg

Sjuksköterska

Andersboda Gård HVB

Patricjpg
Patric Moreno
Verksamhetschef
patric.moreno@lejongruppen.com
08-445 55 21

Catrinejpg
Catrine Öquist

Behandlare

Mohammed portrtt2jpg
Mohammed Ali Omer
Behandlare

Cemil litenjpg
Cemil Karahan
Behandlare

Rachidjpg

Rachid El Mahi
Behandlare

1530972065_tmp_Ali2jpg
Ali Tarakemeh
Behandlingsassistent

Sabirjpg
Sabir Ibenjellal
Behandlingsassistent

Bild saknasjpg
Selver Hackovic
Behandlingsassistent
Bild saknasjpg
Jibrail Abdulahad
Resursperson

Rosiejpg

Rose-Marie Cederborg
Sjuksköterska


Familjehem  
  

Hadiljpg

Hadil Hägerström 
Verksamhetschef och familjehemskonsultent 

hadil.hagerstrom@lejongruppen.com
08-445 55 15


Bild saknasjpg
Angelica Lillehed
Familjehemskonsulent
angelica.lillehed@lejongruppen.com
08-445 55 17